home
Blocks Time Miners Shares Amount
2263372 Mon Feb 06 2023 07:00:31 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 7657863 7.91849857 ARRR
2256225 Tue Jan 31 2023 18:00:28 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 7 1372064 7.91990001 ARRR
2255012 Mon Jan 30 2023 20:00:27 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 6 748922 7.91989999 ARRR
2254332 Mon Jan 30 2023 08:00:27 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 6 1502219 7.91787552 ARRR
2252944 Sun Jan 29 2023 09:00:27 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 5494794 7.916738 ARRR
2248876 Thu Jan 26 2023 04:00:25 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 1795085 7.9199 ARRR
2247654 Wed Jan 25 2023 06:00:24 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 6 1230023 7.91989999 ARRR
2246785 Tue Jan 24 2023 14:00:25 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 6 5464760 7.9190909 ARRR
2243052 Sat Jan 21 2023 17:00:23 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 6 2364825 7.91874014 ARRR
2241459 Fri Jan 20 2023 10:00:23 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 6 567494 7.91989999 ARRR
2241049 Fri Jan 20 2023 03:00:22 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 9280789 7.91174003 ARRR
2234648 Sun Jan 15 2023 03:00:19 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 7 1156811 7.9199 ARRR
2233995 Sat Jan 14 2023 15:00:20 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 7 3148067 7.9199 ARRR
2232347 Fri Jan 13 2023 08:00:19 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 679342 7.92758203 ARRR
2232036 Fri Jan 13 2023 01:00:20 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 7 3221062 7.91989999 ARRR
2230334 Wed Jan 11 2023 17:00:18 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 7 446907 7.91989999 ARRR
2230063 Wed Jan 11 2023 12:00:18 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 786691 7.91990001 ARRR
2229709 Wed Jan 11 2023 05:00:19 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 6061147 7.91744813 ARRR
2226698 Sun Jan 08 2023 20:00:17 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 7 1062314 7.91989999 ARRR
2226069 Sun Jan 08 2023 09:00:17 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 3535884 7.91899719 ARRR
2223706 Fri Jan 06 2023 12:01:40 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 5696471 7.91990001 ARRR
2221180 Wed Jan 04 2023 10:01:39 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 10 6070222 7.92966051 ARRR
2218493 Mon Jan 02 2023 05:01:39 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 10 6614073 7.91916778 ARRR
2215936 Sat Dec 31 2022 01:01:38 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 2574343 7.91743836 ARRR
2214781 Fri Dec 30 2022 04:01:36 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 1913402 7.91989999 ARRR
2213932 Thu Dec 29 2022 11:01:36 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 358144 7.91989999 ARRR
2213781 Thu Dec 29 2022 09:01:37 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 667060 7.91989999 ARRR
2213468 Thu Dec 29 2022 03:01:36 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 947287 7.9199 ARRR
2213051 Wed Dec 28 2022 19:01:36 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 3973775 7.91989999 ARRR
2211295 Tue Dec 27 2022 06:01:36 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 1262898 7.9199 ARRR
2210562,2210682 Mon Dec 26 2022 20:01:36 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 9647971 15.83753477 ARRR
2206341 Fri Dec 23 2022 05:01:33 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 320811 7.91989999 ARRR
2206201 Fri Dec 23 2022 02:01:33 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 3604839 7.91666371 ARRR
2204617 Wed Dec 21 2022 19:01:34 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 1215619 7.91581299 ARRR
2204053 Wed Dec 21 2022 08:01:33 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 10 4246761 7.92483635 ARRR
2201892 Mon Dec 19 2022 14:01:33 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 4508781 7.91301102 ARRR
2199912 Sat Dec 17 2022 23:01:32 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 1679109 7.92050301 ARRR
2199168 Sat Dec 17 2022 08:01:32 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 10 4968566 7.92129788 ARRR
2196853 Thu Dec 15 2022 10:01:30 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 296225 7.91580505 ARRR
2196700 Thu Dec 15 2022 08:01:31 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 1163031 7.91312776 ARRR
2196149 Wed Dec 14 2022 21:01:30 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 1194049 7.92218925 ARRR
2195666 Wed Dec 14 2022 10:01:30 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 3475620 7.91472552 ARRR
2194009 Tue Dec 13 2022 02:01:30 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 2325134 7.92151374 ARRR
2192926 Mon Dec 12 2022 05:01:29 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 5862124 7.92036349 ARRR
2190036 Fri Dec 09 2022 23:01:28 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 3321867 7.92793934 ARRR
2188399 Thu Dec 08 2022 17:01:28 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 2419731 7.91624153 ARRR
2187242 Wed Dec 07 2022 19:01:26 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 820068 7.9199 ARRR
2186793 Wed Dec 07 2022 11:01:27 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 3474602 7.92609883 ARRR
2185029 Tue Dec 06 2022 05:01:27 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 10 4105559 7.91422148 ARRR
2183041 Sun Dec 04 2022 18:01:25 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 1668622 7.91499881 ARRR
2182032 Sun Dec 04 2022 01:01:25 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 11 766374 7.93623635 ARRR
2181648 Sat Dec 03 2022 18:01:25 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 4534695 7.91684479 ARRR
2179241 Thu Dec 01 2022 20:01:24 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 10 3563719 7.91919448 ARRR
2177648 Wed Nov 30 2022 18:01:24 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 11 927738 7.91782278 ARRR
2177476 Wed Nov 30 2022 15:01:24 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 1722880 7.91469132 ARRR
2177091 Wed Nov 30 2022 09:01:25 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 5361948 7.91956275 ARRR
2174786,2174819 Mon Nov 28 2022 16:01:23 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 3878963 15.83919976 ARRR
2174077 Mon Nov 28 2022 03:01:23 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 1542227 7.9199 ARRR
2173715,2173775 Sun Nov 27 2022 21:01:23 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 688369 15.83979999 ARRR
2173668 Sun Nov 27 2022 19:01:23 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 1896535 7.92941514 ARRR
2173277 Sun Nov 27 2022 12:01:23 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 1584128 7.91751207 ARRR
2172999 Sun Nov 27 2022 07:01:22 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 1752670 7.91989998 ARRR
2172722 Sun Nov 27 2022 01:01:22 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 1155144 7.91277277 ARRR
2172475 Sat Nov 26 2022 21:01:22 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 2582598 7.91989999 ARRR
2171428 Sat Nov 26 2022 02:01:22 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 1901427 7.92862699 ARRR
2170921 Fri Nov 25 2022 16:01:22 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 4452837 7.91944659 ARRR
2170049 Fri Nov 25 2022 00:01:21 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 1600039 7.91448372 ARRR
2169711 Thu Nov 24 2022 18:01:22 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 1221225 7.91989998 ARRR
2169461 Thu Nov 24 2022 13:01:21 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 2180023 7.91771759 ARRR
2168778 Thu Nov 24 2022 01:01:22 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 2010178 7.91769004 ARRR
2168243 Wed Nov 23 2022 16:01:21 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 1684793 7.91831689 ARRR
2167917 Wed Nov 23 2022 11:01:22 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 4775892 7.91756547 ARRR
2167054 Tue Nov 22 2022 18:01:20 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 4755593 7.91990001 ARRR
2166070,2166107 Tue Nov 22 2022 01:01:20 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 2171413 15.83980002 ARRR
2165737 Mon Nov 21 2022 18:01:20 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 7402420 7.9199 ARRR
2164478,2164545 Sun Nov 20 2022 19:01:20 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 3401621 15.83980001 ARRR
2163962 Sun Nov 20 2022 10:01:20 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 3735683 7.91989997 ARRR
2163341 Sat Nov 19 2022 22:01:20 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 3587331 7.91990003 ARRR
2162687 Sat Nov 19 2022 10:01:19 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 6349686 7.9199 ARRR
2161660 Fri Nov 18 2022 14:01:19 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 1638932 7.92856046 ARRR
2161364 Fri Nov 18 2022 08:01:19 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 2524722 7.91783401 ARRR
2160997 Fri Nov 18 2022 02:01:19 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 2342104 7.91642509 ARRR
2160572 Thu Nov 17 2022 17:01:19 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 666108 7.91989998 ARRR
2160476 Thu Nov 17 2022 16:01:19 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 10 3162531 7.91989998 ARRR
2159943 Thu Nov 17 2022 05:01:19 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 5374328 7.91876255 ARRR
2158891 Wed Nov 16 2022 10:01:19 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 859829 7.91990001 ARRR
2158552 Wed Nov 16 2022 03:01:18 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 10 15084717 7.91947143 ARRR
2153357 Sat Nov 12 2022 07:01:17 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 10 1163967 7.91990001 ARRR
2153028 Fri Nov 11 2022 23:01:17 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 10 468869 7.9199 ARRR
2152873 Fri Nov 11 2022 20:01:17 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 10 327031 7.9199 ARRR
2151958 Fri Nov 11 2022 03:01:17 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 2279582 7.9255593 ARRR
2151165 Thu Nov 10 2022 13:01:16 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 555643 7.91990001 ARRR
2150956 Thu Nov 10 2022 10:01:16 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 1445355 7.92153528 ARRR
2150448 Thu Nov 10 2022 00:01:17 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 1531315 7.91989999 ARRR
2149892 Wed Nov 09 2022 14:01:16 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 3873518 7.91864353 ARRR
2148393,2148412 Tue Nov 08 2022 13:01:15 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 558463 15.8398 ARRR
2148196 Tue Nov 08 2022 09:01:15 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 628862 7.91990002 ARRR
2147968 Tue Nov 08 2022 05:01:16 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 8 682763 7.9199 ARRR
2147727 Tue Nov 08 2022 00:01:15 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 9 7517979 7.91990001 ARRR
2145068 Sun Nov 06 2022 01:01:15 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time) 11 1907834 7.92916913 ARRR